Things NOT to say to a police officer…

Got a small list of phrases that I’m sure will get you in tons of trouble with a police officer if you get pulled over!  I’m sure if you catch a nice officer these would really be hilarious though!

Here goes…

~I thought you had to be in good shape to be a police officer.

~You’re not gonna check the trunk are you?

~I bet you I can grab that gun before you finish writing my ticket.

~Hold my beer while I look for my license.

~I am not drunk.  I am not slurring either.  I am simply speaking in cursive.

~No, do you know how fast I was driving?

~I’m not sunk, I’m dober.

~Here, take my donut and we’ll call it even.

~Are you sure you wanna put me in the back of your car?  I’ve got a bad case of explosive diarrhea!

2 thoughts on “Things NOT to say to a police officer…

  1. apocalypse says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than
    that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will
    definitely be back.

Leave a comment