Questions I have…

Just a few questions I have…

  • If pro and con are opposites, wouldn’t the opposite of progress be congress?  It kinda fits when you use the pro and con definitions…don’t ya think?
  • Why does everyone walk into an elevator, turn around and face the doors?  I have walked into an elevator and just faced the corner before.  People stared at me like I needed a straight jacket!
  • Doesn’t it make you nervous that what a doctor does for a living is called “practice”?  hmmmm
  • Why do they put Braille on the bank drive-through?  Think about that one folks!
  • Why does the word “lisp” have an “s” in it?  Ain’t that kinda cruel?  LOL
  • Why aren’t hemorrhoids called asteroids?  It would make sense to me!
  • Why is it called a funny bone even though it’s not so damn funny when you hit it?
4 thoughts on “Questions I have…

  1. Ani Bell says:

    This was SO funny and SO true! Thanks for making my day with your awesome-good energy!

  2. Thanks for making my day with your awesome-good energy! This was so funny and SO true!

  3. Mom says:

    One thought for the road, you gave no credit to the brain impaired, or did you not consider yourself in this equation?

    • armyliving13 says:

      haha I’m assuming that the average, “normal” person would ask these same questions…but then again, maybe not! I’ve never claimed to be “normal” and rather enjoy my abnormal way of thinkin’! LOL I embrace the impaired brain!

Leave a Reply

