Weird Facts…1

My mom called early this morning giggling about some strange facts she found and of course I just had to find a few more to go with them!  So, thanks mom for some of these weird, funny facts!

1. Crocodiles swallow stones and rocks help them dive deeper in water.  WTF  So, these rocks just stay in their bellies forever?  You can’t poop rocks can ya?

2. Your nose and ears NEVER stop growing.  Now, I’m not to sure about this one….Although I do believe some people’s noses and ears grow at an accelerated rate!  Well…..this is good!  I was doing a yahoo pic search for some big ears and noses and pictures of Obama popped up first!  LMAO  I’ll use this picture instead…don’t want any hate-mail!

 

3. The heaviest human brain ever recorded weighed a lil over 5lbs!  All that comes to mind is…..Zombies, it’s dinner time!!!

 

4. The first Fords had their engines made by Dodge!  LOL  Hell yea!

5.More than 10 people a year are killed by vending machines.  WTF   How does someone even manage this one?  If the thang takes your money you hit the buttons really hard or kick the hell out of it, but you don’t pull it over on top of yourself!  And you know if there’s a warning label about it it’s because some dummy did it!

6.Turtles can breathe through their butts!  Hmmmmm….so, basically a turtle’s fart is really a burp?  And why would a turtle need to breathe through its hiney?

7. The best recorded distance for projectile vomiting is 27 feet!  LOL  I loved this one!  Who in the hell measured their puke?   I can just see a bunch of guys all lined up rooting one guy on while he loses a few gallons of alcohol!  This dude didn’t even squat!  He just casually places one hand on his hip and one on the wall (for support)!  Damn

8. Bullet proof vests, fire escapes, windshield wipers and laser printers were all invented by women!  Yep yep!  Bow down fellas…

9. 7% of Americans claim they never bathe at all.  See?  My husband was right!  They may smell and look like a zombie, but friendly fire ain’t cool!  NEVER bathe at all though…come on folks.  There are 365 days in a year and it does tend to rain sometimes.  Get ya some soap and stand in the rain…I’m sure it’ll work!

10. The human brain is 80% water.  Ummmm…this may be true but some people tend to have a stupidity leak!

11. Pouring alcohol on a scorpion will make it go crazy and sting itself to death.  I have to admit, I have tried this before and it totally works!  I was really young though!  No hate comments please!

12. A pig’s orgasm lasts 30 minutes!  LMAO  You have got to be kidding me!?!  Wouldn’t that cause a heart attack or something?  I mean, think about a rabbit…that’s like 2 seconds and they fall over and pass out!…..I’ve picked a “clean” picture but those who know the movie will definitely understand!  Weeeeee weeeeeeeee

13. It’s illegal to wear a fake moustache that causes laughter in church.  But….I guess dressing up as the Grim Reaper and going to a nursing home and pointing and whispering, “You’re next!” is perfectly fine!  LOL

LMAO….I was about to end this post…but I got one more!  Fact: My daughter just proved that she definitely contains DNA from my family!  She brought me one of her Monster High dolls and asked me to take the shoes off of it.  I was pulling and tugging so hard!  I swear I thought they were glued.  After a minute or so, one of the doll’s shoes pops off!  I hand it to my daughter and as I begin to pull on the other doll shoe, my daughter sniffs the tiny shoe I just gave her!  SERIOUSLY!?!  She sniffed it!  Who sniffs shoes in the first place?  She’s gonna cause me to invent another phobia!

Thanks for reading guys!  Have a good evening…

2 thoughts on “Weird Facts…1

  1. Mom says:

    Oh my. I’ve created a monster. Don’t u just love supply and demand. More to come soon. Hysterical laughter. Cudos to “baby girl”!!! Just like nanny

  2. […] Weird Facts…1 (armyliving13.wordpress.com) Share this:Share Pin ItShare on TumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

